Login Register

Sport

  1. Bethany lives the Wimbledon dream

    ROCK'S Bethany Cole admitted it had been a dream come true to play at the All England Club as part of the HSBC Road to Wimbledon National 14 & Under Challenge Finals.

    1. Hilton calling for patience at Polson
    2. Football: St Austell praised by Lafferty - August 20
    3. Cricket: Sir Tim Rice officially opens new pavilion at Grampound Road CC against MCC match
    4. St Austell and district grassroots sport August 20
    5. Bodmin and district grassroots sport August 20

Editor's pick

Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: Snoop Dogg well and truly conquers Boardmasters
    2. REVIEW: The Feeling make crowd feel great on the beach
    3. Falmouth sisters give electric performance during storm
    4. EastEnders' Honey bags sweet comedy role in Plymouth and Truro
    5. Bringing the sound and vision of Bowie to life
    6. The gurus of alternative rock, Pixies, produce one of the best Eden Sessions yet
    7. REVIEW: Ellie Goulding wows the crowd at Eden Sessions
  2. Events

    1. Flyball
      Times: From  Sat, November 30 2013  to  Sat, November 22 2014
    2. The Mines of St. Just, Isolation-Innovation-Speculation
      Times: From  Sun, June 01 2014  to  Fri, September 26 2014
    3. Season's Greetings
      Times: From  Thu, June 12 2014  to  Sun, September 14 2014
    4. Run For Your Wife: Falmouth Theatre Company
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, September 04 2014
    5. Shoulder Arms
      Times: From  Fri, August 22 2014  to  Thu, August 28 2014