Login Register

Contact The Cornish Guardian

The Cornish Guardian
High Water House
City Wharf
Malpas Road
Truro
TR1 1QH

General newspaper enquiries
Email: cgedit@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 0845 6060311
Email: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Editor: Zena O’Rourke
Email: zena.orourke@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247399
Mobile: 07824431552
Twitter: @ZenaO’RourkeEd
News Editor: Mike Jarvis
Email: mjarvis@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247457
Mobile: 07429 510046
Twitter: @CGMikeJarvis
Sports Editor: Kevin Marriott
Email: kmarriott@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247533
Mobile: 07793 169 972
Twitter: @SportCornwall and @kjmarriott57
What’s On Editor: Lee Trewhela
Email: LTrewhela@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415
Mobile: 07500097264
Twitter: @LeeTrewhela
Bodmin reporter: Oscar Morse
Email: omorse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01208 74528
Mobile: 07739 594485
Twitter: @CGOscarMorse
Wadebridge reporter: Graham Smith
Email: graham.smith@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01201872 247444
Mobile: 07836 719384
Twitter: @GrahamSmithCG
Bodmin and Wadebridge reporter: Mike Smallcombe
Email: mike.smallcombe@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247492
Twitter: @CGMikeS
St Austell reporter: Ben Power
Email: ben.power@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247454
Mobile: 07531 830712
Twitter: @benjpower
St Austell reporter: Morwenna Blake
Email: mo.blake@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01726 76815
Mobile: 07840 280808
Twitter: @@morwennablake
Newquay reporter: Alexandia Pesic
Email: alexandria.pesic@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247440
Mobile: 07455 142446
Twitter: @alexandiapesic
South East Cornwall reporter: Kai Delaney
Email: secornwall@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247420
Twitter: @Kai_Delaney
North Cornwall reporter: Colin Gregory
Email: cgregory@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247457 / 01208 74528
Fowey and Lostwithiel reporter: Oscar Morse / Morwenna Blake/ Ben Power
Email: omorse@cornishguardian.co.uk
Telephone: 01208 74528
Digital Editor: David Thomas
Email: david.thomas@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247411
Twitter: @Falmouth_dai | @thisiscornwall
Want to place an advertisement?
Recruitment advertising enquiries Online: 0800 1444566
Print: 0844 4060268
WhatsOn
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415
Photo orders
Website: www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Newspaper sales
Telephone: 01872 247513
Classified advertising enquiries
Trade Advertising: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 08456 060311
Private Advertising: ads@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 060261
Obituaries
Death Notices: 0844 4060263
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk
Want to complain about a story?
Please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, or visit their website at www.ipso.co.uk, telephone them on 0300 123 2220, or email complaints@ipso.co.uk