Login Register

Contact The Cornish Guardian

The Cornish Guardian
High Water House
City Wharf
Malpas Road
Truro
TR1 1QH

General newspaper enquiries
Email: cgedit@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 0845 6060311
Email: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Editor: Zena O’Rourke
Email: zena.orourke@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247399
Mobile: 07824431552
Twitter: @ZenaO’RourkeEd
News Editor: Mike Jarvis
Email: mjarvis@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247457
Mobile: 07429 510046
Twitter: @CGMikeJarvis
Sports Editor: Kevin Marriott
Email: kmarriott@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247533
Mobile: 07793 169 972
Twitter: @SportCornwall and @kjmarriott57
What’s On Editor: Lee Trewhela
Email: LTrewhela@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415
Mobile: 07500097264
Twitter: @LeeTrewhela
Bodmin and Wadebridge reporter: Oscar Morse
Email: omorse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01208 74528
Mobile: 07739 594485
Twitter: @CGOscarMorse
Bodmin and Wadebridge reporter: Mike Smallcombe
Email: mike.smallcombe@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247444
Twitter: @CGMikeS
St Austell reporter: Caroline Chick
Email: Cchick@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01726 76815
Mobile: 07500 050367
Twitter: @caroline_chick
St Austell reporter: Gayle McDonald
Email: gmcdonald@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247 420
Mobile: 07768032670
Twitter: @gaylemcd
Newquay reporter: Steve Creswell
Email: screswell@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01637 873461
Mobile: 07745 011585
Twitter: @stevecreswell
South East Cornwall reporter: Ailsa Macmillan
Email: ailsa.macmillan@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247 420
Twitter: @A1lsa
North Cornwall reporter: Colin Gregory
Email: cgregory@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247457 / 01208 74528
Fowey and Lostwithiel reporter:
Email: mjarvis@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247457
/dd>
Digital Editor: David Thomas
Email: david.thomas@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247411
Twitter: @Falmouth_dai | @thisiscornwall
Want to place an advertisement?
Recruitment advertising enquiries Online: 0800 1444566
Print: 0844 4060268
WhatsOn
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415
Photo orders
Website: www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Newspaper sales
Telephone: 01872 247513
Classified advertising enquiries
Trade Advertising: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 08456 060311
Private Advertising: ads@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 060261
Obituaries
Death Notices: 0844 4060263

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk